Real name thread

dmatt88

Has been struck by the ban stick
Hi my names Matt n im an indiana reefaholic.
Hope this thread isn't already open just thought it would b nice to know the regulars names!
Pardon me if its redundant.

Matts DROIDX via Tapatalk

jjmoneyman

RS Sponsor
My name is Jared and I'm a freakaholic, and a reefaholic. My handle comes from my day job where I deal in old coins & currency.

BigAl07

Administrator
RS STAFF
Hi..My name is Allen (group says "Hello Allen...." :wave: )

I'm a Reef Maniac, Airplane Maniac (well Planes & Helis), LOVE golf!

My name comes from.. well I'm a "Big ole Boy" and I'm Allen. Hence BigAl :)

dmatt88

My name is Jared and I'm a freakaholic, and a reefaholic. My handle comes from my day job where I deal in old coins & currency.

Jared, dude what a wild market ur in. I've been a financial advisor/ broker for 20 yrs n this metals market is crazy. I've also been a coin collector for years n within the last 6 months sold my Morgan collection. (These prices r nose bleed to me!) Some slabbed some just for the silver yet damn near a full dansco set.

Good to meet you!

dmatt88

Hi..My name is Allen (group says "Hello Allen...." :wave: )

I'm a Reef Maniac, Airplane Maniac (well Planes & Helis), LOVE golf!

My name comes from.. well I'm a "Big ole Boy" and I'm Allen. Hence BigAl :)

Hi Al! Ur a funny guy dude. Good to meet u as well. North Carolina if I remember. Tarheel fan?

jjmoneyman

RS Sponsor
Jared, dude what a wild market ur in. I've been a financial advisor/ broker for 20 yrs n this metals market is crazy. I've also been a coin collector for years n within the last 6 months sold my Morgan collection. (These prices r nose bleed to me!) Some slabbed some just for the silver yet damn near a full dansco set.

Good to meet you!

Yeah the metals market is driving me crazy. Gold and silver go up so everybody brings it in to sell it, then it goes down then everybody comes in to buy it.

dmatt88