Search results

1. reefle

The Coral Reef Bar. Open for Business!

Hey guys, I figured it would be a good time to show my custom tank build to the world! im just a hobbyist with no professional building experience so please bare with me. almost everything I did was from youtube or googling. hope you enjoy! 8/1-8/10 building the stand, sump, setup...
  2. reefle

It's been a while guys! (new questions)

Hey Yall, After breaking down my previous tank, I am ready to start a new one! its a cool 4x4x16" rimless. It's in it's own fish room and the stand will double as a bar. I'll start a chronicle for it, but I have a couple questions first. So currently the ceiling has a fan/light on it and is...
  3. reefle

An automatic Glass Cleaner....for all 4 sides!!! :O

Remember how I posted about robosnail but there was the issue of cleaning all four sides of the tank?? apparently this has been in development and hopefully gets released soon!! The only issue I see with this is that it is bulky and probably cant reach the back walls if there are overflows...
  4. reefle

I really really want this done to one of my floors....

http://www.topdreamer.com/awesome-bathroom-3d-floor-designs/
  5. reefle

Robosnail... Anyone with experience or similar automatic glass cleaning?

I'm so tired of algae buildup that required daily maintenance. If I miss a day or two the buildup is so bad I have to spend a good 15-20 minutes scrapping. Im not really lazy as much as I like the automation of things so anyone have this or know of anyone who has? also feel free to let...
  6. reefle

Help with Zoa Identification please!

So I got some new zoas and don't know their names. help please? 1. 2. Both Zoas on this frag Thanks!
  7. reefle

When a fish is a better artist than you....

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=851829108170842&set=vb.470911516262605&type=2&theater
  8. reefle

Vitamin C dosing for Zoas/Palys