Search results

1. redseareef

Ora Coral Fandango

Hey guys, Does anyone have a list of all the SPS corals ORA has released? Just curious as I picked up my first one(ORA RED PLANET) and now that I have my tank dialed in I am anxious to get frags of others:woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: Seems there where many fraged out and...
  2. redseareef

Euroreef Nano Skimmers

Hi guys, Just wanted to let everyone know and put the word out that we are selling the Euroreef mesh wheel nano skimmers for various different nano tanks on the market today. The skimmer are flat out fabulous. Being a hobbyist myself for almost 25 years this skimmer is tops as far as...
  3. redseareef

Merry Christmas!!!!!!!

Hi all, Just wanted to say Merry Christmas and Thank you to everyone from Global Aquarium Supply:craig: We hope everyone has a better year next year, and the US economy rebounds! :angel2: :angel2: "HAPPY BIRTHDAY JESUS" :angel2: :angel2: :angel2:
  4. redseareef

Swine Flu Precautions

Hey gang, Did you know taking a extra minutes a day can help prevent you from getting the Swine flu. Here's the simple prevention tips: 1. Keep your hands out of your nose and mouth! 2. The Swine Virus has a 24-48 hour incubation period once it enters your nose and or mouth. 3. You can...
  5. redseareef

Reef-A-Palooza Report for Max Members

Hi guys, I am going to try and report what I see today at Reef-a-Palooza for everyone. I am taking one of the Apoge PAR meters with me and a camera. Word is out there will be alot of LED lighting systems there. I am going to get some PAR numbers from them. Heck, I think we...
  6. redseareef

140 gallon farm tank??

Hi guys, I have a marineland 140 gallon life support system. These set-ups are 9800.00 new! This one is not new, but in excellent working condition. IT would be perfect for a frag tank or whatever you would like to use it for. IT would be a awesome farming tank or view from above reef...
  7. redseareef

Euro-Reef Nano skimmer