water quality issues

eaze333

Hi,
I am new at the saltwater set up(5 months) and all had been going well for the first 3 months and now I am in a jam of sorts. maybe these are common issues but I am at my wits end here and help, advice would be appreciated as I am confused on how to proceed. Here we go.
I have been at a battle with cyanobacteria for 2 months. It is mostly covering my sand.I have not used any medicines for it. I remove as much of it as I can every week with a 10% water change. I did purchase online, but have not received Rowa Phosphate remover. Can't find it a LFS. I switched a month ago to RO/DI water. Tryign to get my phosphates down, but wont go any lower than 0.34 ppm. I have been so focused on the cyano that I have been neglecting to check my other levels regularly. Now everything is out of wack and I don't know how to proceed. I can't get the calcium up or the DKH. I don't know if I should add a buffer. What happend to my PH. Where is the phospahte coming from still if I us RO water. The cyano is making me crazy. Any help would be appreciated
This is what everything was before
PH -8.2
Dkh -7
Calcium - 350
Ammonia -0
Nitrites - 0
Nitrates - 15
Phospahte 1.78 ppm

and what things are now
PH -7.8
Dkh -5
Calcium - 300
Ammonia -0
Nitrites - 0
Nitrates - 10
Phospahte 0.34 ppm

I have
75 gal
60 lbs of LR with tons of growth on it
60 lbs of sand
AquaC remora protein skimmer
2 Koralia powerheads totaling 1500 gph
Hang on power filter (I had a canister as well, but busted a leak)
T5 lighting (1 blue actinic 460 nm and 1 white 10,000k- 54w each)
2 True percula clowns
1 psuedocromis
1 blue damsel
1 Purple M. doreensis (surviving very well for 2 months despite all the turmoil)
After reserching I know the anenome was a premature purchase, but it is doing amazingly well. How?????

Jeremy0322