clown fish deaths 1 always lives

halo2rain

Ok so im new to the hobby first time on this forum posting. Been reading it for about a year before I got the tank (I do ALOT of research before I get into something like this) but let me get into my problem and its not a mantis shrimp I always find the bodies and take them out

Hi guys my aquariums is as follows (sorry if my spelling is wrong on anything)
75gallon set up for about 2 months now
about 80+/- lbs live rock
60lbs live sand
fluval 405 canister filter
seaclone 100g skimmer 
temp 78-80 bad heater need a new one (temp fluctuation is not bad it just creeps up and down over a week or so never above or below those two though
48" odyssea t5ho lights 2 10k 2 actinic

Params
1.021 sg 
0 amonia
0 nitrites
5-10 nitrates
15g water change every 2 weeks
fish list
1 snowflake occelaris 2" +/-
1 lawnmower blennie
1 neon dottyback
1 six-line wrasse
1 diamond watchman goby (sits at bottom eats sand all day) lfs said thats what it was but heard theres two different ones that look like that
1 neon goby

inverts
1 skunk cleaner shrimp
assortment of turbo astreous and 2 other kinds of snails
I think they are blue legged hermit crabs maybe 10 to 20 they come in as hitch hikers I bout maybe 5 and they either hitchhiked or made behbehs lol
and one 2" bubbletip anemone its been in there for about 3 weeks now originally got it for the clowns but then it moved to the very back of the tank where I didnt want it like they tend to do so I hear lol

anyways my problem is ive had the tank running for about 2 months now since may 26 2014