Recent content by RogerDiver

1. RogerDiver

A couple of how to fragging videos

Yeap JJ, more videos, please!
  2. RogerDiver

Devil's Hand Leather sick or splitting?

Hi, I have a pretty large devil's hand leather, and now it have some white spots that's increasing in size, I always heard that "fingers" fall from this kind of leather coral, but I've not saw it happen before, so I dont know if it's a parasite, sickness or splitting. Please Advice, thanks.
  3. RogerDiver

Catching Wild Jawfish?

I have no experience with fish catching, but there is a guy called Richard Pyle, he is an ichthyologist and a very experienced diver, part of his research was to capture species and bring it alive to laboratory. The trick part is not to capture the fish, but ascend with the fish live, you need...
  4. RogerDiver

Cat's RSM 130D

Nice! He looks great.
  5. RogerDiver

A couple of how to fragging videos

Best videos ever! Subscribed.
  6. RogerDiver

What if I do transition from T5 to LED (Ecotech Radion)?

The nice features of mazarra p-series are: Each LED have an individual lens: View from inside: View from outside: It comes with different angle lenses and is user changeable: The LED array is also user serviceable:
  7. RogerDiver

I really liked the reflector building and form factor, but I noticed some issues with mechanic parts, one of ball joints did not lock in position, so I disassembled it to try to figure out why wasn't work, and I belive it's a design failure, when compared with the ball joint that was working...
  8. RogerDiver

May 2012 POTM Contest~

It's ˜12 inches (304mm)
  9. RogerDiver

May 2012 POTM Contest~

It's mine Monti Capricornis:
  10. RogerDiver

12" LED light bar

Hi there Magnum, I'm not sure if it's waterproof, but I bought some 12" Led bars from Ecoxotic and will install in a nano cube this weekend, It looks like a nice system, expandable and can be used with a dimmer. PS: I was at NY last week.
  11. RogerDiver