Search results

1. lemonpeel20

Sixline wrasse problem

i'm sorry for your loss :doh:
  2. lemonpeel20

that's it, i'm starting my nano chronicle

Alright, not that anyone really missed me much I see... :dryer: lol I'm back... I don't know when the next time I'll be able to post another update. But I digress, rubyfrogs :), the kenya tree is doing better but I'll get to that... So, my s.g. had always been on the high side 1.028.. but...
  3. lemonpeel20

I always do my maintenance between 6pm and 9pm.... the only time i have to myself :rolleyes: i don't dose with anything... i think things are looking better in my tank.. i think that 24 hour aeration really helped. :invisible
  4. lemonpeel20

Newby

Welcome! I'm a bit of a noob too... But o chime in when i can :)
  5. lemonpeel20

dismayed & discouraged

thanks everyone :crowd:
  6. lemonpeel20

ruby that's awesome :whstlr: in the meantime, I have been aerating water since 5pm yesterday, and going to conduct a nice new WC. My duncan and zoas are looking like they are thriving. =] *sigh of relief* the percula (now dubbed frederick, lol) has been a LOT more social coming out and...
  7. lemonpeel20

hey thanks for showing a little love on my tank thread ;)

hey thanks for showing a little love on my tank thread ;)
  8. lemonpeel20

i have an aquatic life 4X24w w/lunar LEDs... yes, HOB with green crap in it everyday...
  9. lemonpeel20

:hug1: well we shall learn together :wave:
  10. lemonpeel20

dismayed & discouraged

steved, i'm not peeved. :) (i just thought that was necessary) in fact part of my discouragement, is that i don't think i'm doing the water changes right, but i'm looking for what i'm doing wrong and going to change things... anyway, thanks for "harsh truth" lol... i spend A LOT of time reading...
  11. lemonpeel20

i'm confused about something else...

I do run carbon... :( but maybe you're right... they were neighbors when the kenya got sicky. :doh:
  12. lemonpeel20