Search results

1. Jeremy0322

LED Pendant for 7.5 gallon cube

First off thank you to anyone that reads this and helps, its a relatively long post but I like to give detail :) Brief overview of tank. 7.5 gallons, 12x12x12. From the sand bed to the surface of the water is roughly 10 inches, and from the surface of the water to the bulb fitting is around...
  2. Jeremy0322

FINALLY back in, 7.5 gallon cube!

Been out of the game for a long long time sadly, but I am finally coming back. Deep Blue Professional 7.5 gallon tank, 12x12x12. It will be a slow build, with alot of questions, so I hope your all in a helping mood over the next month. For now here is a picture of an empty glass box in its new...
  3. Jeremy0322

'bout time to jump back in

Been out of the saltwater game for a while since I was in college. Now that I graduated and have a job lined up the girlfriend finally gave me permission to set up a small aquarium (took alot of trips to pet stores and pretty pictures to get her liking the idea). I am not new to the hobby...
  4. Jeremy0322

Hows everyone doing?

Its been a while, yet again, since I have been on the site. I seem to appear for a while and then disappear for a while, but for now im back. Just wanted to catch up with all my old aquarium folk and meet some of the new members to the site. I have missed it dearly.
  5. Jeremy0322

Digital Light or Wavemaker Timer

Ended up finding this in my closet, no idea I still had it really. Its a coralife digital day-night timer OR wave-maker timer, called a Power Center. It has 4 normal plugs I believe and then 2 for a day cycle and 2 for a night cycle or the cycles can be used for different powerheads. Its around...
  6. Jeremy0322

Skimmer Recommendations?