Search results

1. J

Long Tip Anemone

Today I picked up a Long Tip Anemone for my 180 and my 2 maroon clowns are biting the tips off the anemone. Has anybody ever seen this?
  2. J

92 Corner

Hi all, my last tank was about 2 years ago. I had to take the tank down because me and my family moved. We moved into a house that needed work so for the sake of the tank I sold everything as a package deal. After many improvements to the new house I am ready to purchase another tank. The best...
  3. J

LED's

So I decided to take the plunge and drop $1100.00 on 3 sets of Blueline LED's for my 125 I am currently running T5's which I have been running for about 10 months now and am very happy with. I spent a few hours working on the stands for the LED's and about $50.00 in material. Well needless to...
  4. J

Ridunkulous

This is crazy, this is the biggest tank I have ever seen in someone's house. Check It Out YouTube - How to Pimp Out a Saltwater Tank
  5. J

Oceanic 1/4HP Chiller

Hi I am selling my Oceanic 1/4HP Chiller, only used for 1 month (Looks Brand New) I paid 800 FREE SHIPPING!!!!!. MAKE ME AN OFFER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  6. J

Scratches

Does anyone know of a product that can get light scratches out of the inside of the glass with water in the tank. The scratches are low and I didn't want to drain the whole tank to buff out.
  7. J

Life Reef

Hi All, having a custom sump built by Jeff over at Life Reef, just wondering if anyone is running one his sumps and how they like it..
  8. J

Algone

I just bought a Phosban Reactor for my 125. I added Rowaphos for now but my lfs had recomended adding Algone as well. Just wondering if anyone used that product before or felt as though it was neccessary to add. Thanks
  9. J

Yellow Tang