Search results

1. J

Long Tip Anemone

Yeah there are pieces floating all over the tank
  2. J

Long Tip Anemone

Today I picked up a Long Tip Anemone for my 180 and my 2 maroon clowns are biting the tips off the anemone. Has anybody ever seen this?
  3. J

92 Corner

Hi all, my last tank was about 2 years ago. I had to take the tank down because me and my family moved. We moved into a house that needed work so for the sake of the tank I sold everything as a package deal. After many improvements to the new house I am ready to purchase another tank. The best...
  4. J

Lets talk ATO systems...

I have a Tunze ATO, I searched around for awhile and Tunze was the best choice I thought
  5. J

LED's

So I decided to take the plunge and drop $1100.00 on 3 sets of Blueline LED's for my 125 I am currently running T5's which I have been running for about 10 months now and am very happy with. I spent a few hours working on the stands for the LED's and about $50.00 in material. Well needless to...
  6. J

Which Controller?

I've had an Apex for about 3 months now, one of the best purchases to date no doubt
  7. J

Ridunkulous

This is crazy, this is the biggest tank I have ever seen in someone's house. Check It Out YouTube - How to Pimp Out a Saltwater Tank
  8. J

Oceanic 1/4HP Chiller

Hi I am selling my Oceanic 1/4HP Chiller, only used for 1 month (Looks Brand New) I paid 800 FREE SHIPPING!!!!!. MAKE ME AN OFFER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  9. J

Scratches

Yeah on my next waterchange I'm gonna try a few things. I will keep you updated if anything remotely works. Scratches drive me crazy!!!!
  10. J

Scratches

has anyone ever tried toothpaste to remove scratches
  11. J

Scratches

Yeah I havent come across any that are reef safe either.
  12. J

Scratches

No one
  13. J

Scratches

Does anyone know of a product that can get light scratches out of the inside of the glass with water in the tank. The scratches are low and I didn't want to drain the whole tank to buff out.