Search results

1. snarf

Help me win a LED fixture!

My vote put you at 49...Good luck!
  2. snarf

August 2010 POTM VOTING!

Was hard to choose..they all look great!
  3. snarf

Hello from Ohio

Another Hello from NE O-Hi-O! Welcome to RS!
  4. snarf

June 2010 POTM Contest!

here's mine...
  5. yellow wrasse

yellow wrasse

6. snarf

FS: fluval FX5, 48" aqualight and some PC bulbs in OHIO

Will do shipping in continental US for $15 via UPS.
  7. snarf

FS: fluval FX5, 48" aqualight and some PC bulbs in OHIO

So I need to get a new probe for my calcium monitor asap and I need to sell a few things I got laying around anyways... Does not include shipping. Fluval FX5 Canister Filter. Rated for up to 400gal Aquarium. Only ran carbon in it. Paid $300 new. Running another one on the 120 gallon right...
  8. Flower Anenomes

Flower Anenomes

9. snarf

Shrimp on a Treadmill

So this guy was getting paid to do this? I really need to re-evaluate what I want to do for a living.:rolleyes: I could not stop watching it. LOL
  10. snarf

Polishing/buffing scratches out of acrylic?

Had to do that with our 300 gallon acrylic tank. We used the Novus scratch remover. Some fish stores carry it. Comes in 3 types. #1 is for clean and polish, #2 is for fine scratches and #3 is for deep scratches. Even with a buffing wheel it is a tremendus undertaking and quite time...
  11. snarf

Diamond Goby Missing

I would not worry yet. It is still in the tank. Does it have a sand bed to hide in? Ours comes out to eat. I rarely see it unless it is moving sand and rubble rock because the tank is under construction again.
  12. snarf

Hitler hates flatworms...

"Without the fuzzy sticks, there's just no point!"
  13. snarf

The 200+ Club