Search results

1. L

Started a build on a FOWLR

I
  2. L

Boa and Americas troops

heres fox news on it Bank of America Draws Fire for Pulling U.S. Flags From Property - Political News - FOXNews.com
  3. L

Boa and Americas troops

This happened last week near me, as a veteran I was and am some kinda pissed, Bank of America in hot water over SC flag flap
  4. L

Execution Lighthouse

Did ya say pretty please lol, Im for sure gonna be watching to see, I like GH lol
  5. L

Execution Lighthouse

keep us updated on ya`lls progress this is for sure interesting, Did ghost hunters find anything? You can tell me lol I wont let the cat outta the bag.lol
  6. L

new echinata

just curious, what are those growing in the back ground on you pic?
  7. L

? are these eggs?

Home » Member Galleries- PLEASE DO NOT POST TO THIS CATEGORY » K L R This category does not contain any images.
  8. L

Execution Lighthouse

lol maybe they can lease it to the CG lol and get their dollar back, It sure looks like a good place to dive, did ya ever find anything cool? I mean artifact wise,
  9. L

Execution Lighthouse

Isnt that the one they had a show about on Ghost Hunters?
  10. L

UH OH Houston we may have a prob.

Thanks Bigal I am starting to think he just died, nothing else in the tank seems to be having any problems, I still try to peek in on the night life to make sure there isnt some sorta predator in the tank that is gonna make my life miserable lol
  11. L

My tanks progress

Hey James sorry I missed ya post. Mine just showed up, I figure it came in on the LR I bought, it was staying out all the time and then I didnt see it for about a day and a half. Now hes out full time again , maybe it was just resting? I did see a little brittle star that was hitching a ride...
  12. L

My tanks progress

I was wondering about the feather dusters, do they generally stay out most of the time and is it considered normal for them to stay in the tube for a day or so?
  13. L

Whats the best sport