Chris's Red sea max

Madfish

Since I have been doomed to be whipped out with a strand of caulerpa I will now introduce myself.:hammerhea :yup: :yup:

My name is Chris, I live in Switzerland and I own a RSM 130L since december 2007. I am still learning but it seems to work not to bad for me know.

Soon I will post a few pictures.

Look forward to meet you guys.

Kinde regards

jjohnson3

Hey Chris! Welcome to RS.com! I will patiently wait for pics and if I don't see any, I will give you 40 lashes with a strand of caulerpa!!!!!!! HAHA! J/K.

Rue

I'm so glad you found us! Looking forward to pictures of your tank...and your caulerpa...

Madfish

Hello Reefers,

Here some technical informations about my tank:

- Tunze 9002 skeemer + Home made filtering tower
- Tunze Nanostream 6025
- De Bary UV-Steriliser
- 1048 EHEIM universal Pump
- Jebo Multi-fan (4)

More will come

Chris

Reefmack

NaClH2O Addicted
PREMIUM
Welcome Chris!

I work for a Swiss company, and I believe you may be our first RSM owner from Switzerland. Your tank setup sounds nice, and I will also be looking forward to seeing it!

Madfish

Welcome Chris!

I work for a Swiss company, and I believe you may be our first RSM owner from Switzerland. Your tank setup sounds nice, and I will also be looking forward to seeing it!

What company do you work for ?

I know quiet a few people from a swiss forum that own à RSM.

Reefmack

NaClH2O Addicted
PREMIUM
Madfish - I've worked for Clariant, headquarters in Basel, for 30 years. How much longer I work here is questionable, as we just got word yesterday of an additional 1000 people to be terminated soon, on top of the 2200 announced previously. :(

Reefmack

NaClH2O Addicted
PREMIUM