Videos Permitted Also?

Nightfall

If videos are allowed then I am putting this up, its my first attempt, no narration just 3 sounds files and its compilation of day 1 starting my nano tank to day 19 and shows changes, additions of animals, etc.

If its not permitted then delete the post and just PM me admins and let me know for next time.

Mayja

Social Media Moderator
RS STAFF
Videos are fine! You should see how many I have throughout my thread, and many others post videos as well.

Nightfall

Videos are fine! You should see how many I have throughout my thread, and many others post videos as well.

Excellent. Well no one is commenting but 74+ views. Not sure if thats good or bad given my first time making video with music. Maybe I should start with pics of things as I get them to show a full 10 build from my end.

PSU4ME

JoePa lives on!!!
Staff member
PREMIUM
It's actually a pretty cool video! I would like to know more about your tank. As you've probably read, small tanks have different eewuirements than bigger tanks due to the low water volume. 1-2 fish max (you're good there) should be your stocking limit. Using chem pure elite should help keep you water clean. The best advice would be to change 20% water each week..... That will help keep things good and make sure you use a refractometer to measure the salinity, in a small tank it can get out of whack quick!

Nightfall

Yes I researched all over, took all the wrong advice and started prematurely.