How often and how to feed my clown fish?

BellBoy04

I just purchased 2 black clownfish and a fire shrimp. I was wondering what should I feed them and how often? I been reading a lot on the net about this but everyone is different. I'm new to this so all info is helpful. Thanks a million in advance!
e74b81812c11c2dfe915317ac7a4aab9.jpg
ea22b64914a65a4e80087703676d1368.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

nanoreefing4fun

RS STAFF
p_12020_FS20909D.jpg

Mine love this... one cube every other day, is what I would suggest - most lfs carry it

Marine Cuisine is a blend of natural seafood ingredients, spirulina algae, color enhancers, and added vitamins. This complete diet for your marine omnivores and carnivores provides the nutrition found on coral reefs. Its unique ingredients entice fish to feed with vigor.

Emerald Entrée is a complete nutritional package especially for fish that rely on microalgae and vegetable matter as a main nutrition source. Also contains mysis shrimp, an attractive addition that entice finicky aquarium omnivores and carnivore to eat.

100% Squid is an excellent source of protein and a great supplementary food for carnivores such as Triggerfish and Groupers. Ornamental shrimp and other invertebrates such as crabs and starfish will also enjoy this nutritious treat.

Omega-3 enriched Brine Shrimp, with enhanced HUFA levels, provides an excellent diet for saltwater fish where these special omegas are a must for the overall well-being of your fish.

Oxylebius

Yep you are correct, everyone will have a different opinion on what to feed and the amount to feed.

What to feed - a varied diet is best for your fishes health (just like it isn't healthy for us to eat the same type of hamburger everyday for the rest of our lives, eating a variety of foods helps to stay health)