Brand New To RS, Fairly New To Reef Tanking, And Self Taught [emoji85] lol

Hello all, from the Gulf Coast in Coonassville South Louisiana; lovely Pecan Island! Lol
Im new to this group, and pretty fresh in the saltwater/reef tank hobby.
I was actually thrown into it, without floaties, and had to learn to swim pretty quickly.
Can we say one heck of a learning curve?! [emoji15][emoji15][emoji15]
I had no idea about correct water parameters, the difference between a coral and an anemone...literally, nothing.
I was offered, wellll more so kind of forcefully given, a 120 gallon reef tank and all of its inhabitants and supplies(it was in a state of total disarray, so imagine the nightmare this newbie took on with an OLD established banged up tank full of hair algae, coral unidentified, broken pieces in the sand bed, murky water that you do not even want to know the parameters. I say it often, now that I know exactly what I was handed...the original tank inhabitants that are still alive and well,never lost a single one, could survive the bubonic plague![emoji85]).
Needless to say, it took a 40 ft closed in box trailer to haul tank, 55 gallon drums for live rock, buckets for fish with aeration, and the SIX different pump systems that came with it, plus food, cleaning supplies, chemicals, etc. 40+ miles to BFE country. Anyone familiar with South LA can sympathize with me on this, with our road conditions.(My father in law actually rode in the box trailer to holdthe buckets up right that contained all the fish and live rock...mans got a set, that's for sure! [emoji110][emoji110])
Well, none of these 5000 systems that were given to me had instruction manuals...so, imagine the panic that ensued when I arrived home with all these pieces and parts and hoses, and filters, and sumps, and fish that needed to be retanked asap.
Thank gawd for YouTube and Google! [emoji120] lol