Search results

1. reefle

The Coral Reef Bar. Open for Business!

@SPR 160 gallon up top 30 gallon refugium gravity fed into a 40 gallon sump footprint is 48x48x16
  2. reefle

@Pat24601 building the stand took me about a week. my timeline is a little off above. as I was cycling I put together the laminate top, the canopy, painting, etc.
  3. reefle

9/15 to 10/1 added fish friends and some small frags. 10-1 to present got a couple more radions, vortechs, also took a breakdown tank from someone on cragslist and added his family to mine!
  4. reefle

8/10-8/24 Creating Dryrock, putting up cabinet doors, Painting, Repainting, Setting up electronics 8/24-9/14 Rock Setup and Cycling
  5. reefle

Hey guys, I figured it would be a good time to show my custom tank build to the world! im just a hobbyist with no professional building experience so please bare with me. almost everything I did was from youtube or googling. hope you enjoy! 8/1-8/10 building the stand, sump, setup...
  6. reefle

It's been a while guys! (new questions)

Hey Yall, After breaking down my previous tank, I am ready to start a new one! its a cool 4x4x16" rimless. It's in it's own fish room and the stand will double as a bar. I'll start a chronicle for it, but I have a couple questions first. So currently the ceiling has a fan/light on it and is...
  7. reefle

VOTE for August 2015's TOTM!

hahahaha yessir! and I don't think it matters if you've contributed a lot or not. I haven't done anything super special either. I think if you work hard on your tank and have a picture of it, it deserves to be showcased. That's what this site is about anyways, to share our experiences with...
  8. reefle

VOTE for August 2015's TOTM!