Search results

1. Z

VHO Sun Seeker QUAD Electronic Ballast /w Harness

$110 shipped, great condition, works like new. The harness I am including is pre-wired and holds two bulbs, but this ballast can fire up to four 4' bulbs. I can include two bulbs if you are local at no extra cost, but they would need to be replaced soon. PM me or post if interested...
  2. Z

Two - Phosban Reactors - Like New Condition!

I have two VERY slightly used Phosban reactors, like new condition. $35 shipped each, payment by paypal only! Please post or PM me if interested Thank you! -Mike C.
  3. Z

AquaController 3 Pro, DC8, DC4HD, Lab Grade Probes! CHEAAAP!

I am going to be selling my AC 3 Pro system as I am having a custom controller made for my prop system. I have been using this controller for about 4 months now, but owned it for about a year. I have all original boxes / manuals that came with this setup and will include them to the buyer. This...
  4. Z

SLS 48" T-5 4x54 Lighting Fixture /w bulbs

I purchase this fixture about 2 months ago, has been used for a little less than 2 weeks. Was going to use it to light my refugium, but ended up using it on a temp prop system and will now be running a bigger fixture over the refugium. Whats included: Sunlight Supply Sun System 4x54w T-5...
  5. Z

SLS 48" T-5 4x54 Lighting Fixture /w bulbs

I purchase this fixture about 2 months ago, has been used for a little less than 2 weeks. Was going to use it to light my refugium, but ended up using it on a temp prop system and will now be running a bigger fixture over the refugium. Whats included: Sunlight Supply Sun System 4x54w T-5...
  6. Z

AquaController 3 Pro, DC8, DC4HD, Lab Grade Probes! CHEAAAP!