Search results

1. O

To brave the Red Sea or not.

That is one beautiful looking tank! It looks like information on the RSM250C will drop on Tuesday perhaps it is for the best!
  2. O

Update: The seller has stopped responding to emails and never provided a phone number. Pictures were never email despite promises it looks like I will not be joining the RSM club yet. I found another one locally everything in box but he is asking quite a bit more so I may see what the RSM...
  3. O

I will start one this weekend with the trip to pick up the tank :) Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  4. O

I have a lot of experience but I am not very handy.... I do appreciate everyone's feedback and opinions. I am going forward with the Red Sea Max for the price I am getting it for I can afford to spend more on live rock and designer clownfish. Frosty Clowns here I come! (In a few months of...
  5. O

My 90 gallon when it was up and running sounded like I had a river running through my house, I was new to the hobby back then and thought it was normal. After looking at tanks with my wife yesterday online and in Petco and the local pet shop we have decided to give the RSM a shot especially...
  6. O

A big part of it is the modern look it has, where I live I only have craigslist and PEtco. My wife wants something that looks great and is quiet.
  7. O

I started at 20 gallons went to 90 which was too big at the time then to a 34 aio. I would still have my 34 if the movers didn't break it :( , I thought the RSM is a too good to be true deal but it looks legitimate. I do like the look of it, I actually searched them out after reading your...
  8. O

Found a deal on a RSM250 with the stand assembled everything else new in box for $640.00. The reason I am hesitant is the more I read about the red seas the more I realize to be most effective I need to mod. Is it better to buy a new or used drilled tank with sump or pull the trigger on the...
  9. O

RSM 130D For Sale