Search results

1. B

This Old Truck

Hello everyone! I've been here a long time now and have gotten so busy I've lost touch. I wanted to drop in and invite the reefing community to listen to a brand new song I wrote called ''This Old Truck''. If you're a fan of country music, I hope you enjoy. If you're not a fan, I hope you enjoy...
  2. B

210 Oceanic

210 Oceanic reef ready tank, black stand, black canopy, 4 250watt mogul metal halide retros, IceCap ballasts (one ballast is not working), 4 6' VHO actinics, phos-ban reactor. Will sale everything listed for $1,600. The tank alone is worth that. Pickup is in Manchester, TN. Or, delivery can be...
  3. B

Hello All!

Hey guys. My name is Tanner Flowers and I am associated with the Chattanooga, TN reefing community. I have been coming to reef sanctuary for over five years now! I also am a country music songwriter. I wanted to come here and invite you all to listen to a few new songs we recorded yesterday. The...
  4. B

Heater problems!!!!

I just got out of bed and my tank was 90 degrees! How anything is still alive I don't know. I cut the fans on and when I checked the sump, the heater was running full blast. I had it set on 72 degrees and it was still hot as crap. It's an All Glass brand heater and it's only six months. I'm...
  5. B

Update: Pics of my 29 growing a bit!

I just took some pics and thought I'd share with you guys. It's nothing special, but a friend hooked me up with five new sps frags last week and they're doing great. I've also added more rock. Anyway, here's the pics. Hope you enjoy. I put a dead piece next to this one so it will...
  6. B

How do u frag a mushroom rock?

I just tried to frag a large hairy mushroom rock. It had like eight heads on it. I took a screwdriver and hammer and just basically busted the rock. Most of the mushrooms were ok, but a few were split right through the center of themselves. Will they live? And, what would be the best way to do...
  7. B