Shaun's 2000 Litre (530 USG) Living Reef & Red Sea Max S 650 LED Design & Build

SPR

lol ive been duped
Do you do photography professionally?
No I’m not a professional photographer, (nobbygas thinks I’m an air steward(es!)but i told him I was a pilot, I think he believes me !lol)

I have the perfect subject for photography so I just play around with the camera and equipment usually when it’s raining at weekends and I can’t play golf. I’m currently in spain in the sun playing golf this week as it’s miserable in the UK. I only booked it last week when I saw the forecast.

It can be quiet rewarding the pictures you can create with a little imagination as you can see from that shot, which I thought was quiet beautiful.......

chickenjohn

I think a professional photographer would have been proud of that picture.
I cant see the point in playing golf personally, you just may as well pick the ball up and walk to the hole and drop it in lol.
Im a rugby fan myself as you can tell from my avatar.

Nobbygas

I think a professional photographer would have been proud of that picture.
I cant see the point in playing golf personally, you just may as well pick the ball up and walk to the hole and drop it in lol.
Im a rugby fan myself as you can tell from my avatar.
I 'm also a golfer now I'm in my mature years. That feeling when you connect with the ball so sweetly, that it just flies straight and true down the fairway.......I just want to experience it once !

Nobbygas

No I’m not a professional photographer, (nobbygas thinks I’m an air steward(es!)but i told him I was a pilot, I think he believes me !lol)

I have the perfect subject for photography so I just play around with the camera and equipment usually when it’s raining at weekends and I can’t play golf. I’m currently in spain in the sun playing golf this week as it’s miserable in the UK. I only booked it last week when I saw the forecast.