Marine tank fish only

mr_tap_water

It wasn't meant that way it was sounded it just say it sounds like you've gone in the deep end and there's a lot to correct I myself is willing to help and I am no expert along with others just seems that you took on a lot that's all.[emoji846]

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Aliasger

sorry, i was just frustrated!! Ok the deal is, i didn't start up like this. Actually i am taking care of 2 tanks but unable to solve the problems my client did. He, let's say wanted his tank to be filled with lots of fish at once. This was not i had imagined nor i had planned, before everything was ok but he kept ordering the fish and i kept saying him no no no and now as always client's never takes a blame and i am stuck up.

So can we move now please, coz i need to know where is the prob exactly ??!!

mr_tap_water

Because of the sheer size of those tanks going to type a lot of work to get corrected and very hard for some of us just going by what you're saying, need to go back to the beginning get a better understanding, first of all what is the condition of the rest of your fish would it be possible to have a few pictures of your Systems,