Hello Red Sea Owners . I need your help

ninjatech

I own a Red Sea 130C All Stock with the exception of a power head. I am a newbie I had my tank for about 6 months and my corals are mostly LPS and they are all thriving and healthy .

I inherited a bunch of sps colonies..i know nothing about SPS , I do know what I have are acroporas...
As you can see they are close to each other ..I don't want them to die ...please need some directions .

Here is my story. 4 Days ago. I received colonies of SPS last night and dump them in my tank. Most of them are 5 inches to 7 inches. I inherited is as in the he gave it to me. I bought a colony of Duncan, Hammer from him and other LPS which cost me a total of$200. He asked if I wanted his SPS. Off course I said YES. He just told me he is no longer interested. So i gave him another $50 on top of that. I felt bad for him ..Over all I know I came up big I was AT THE RIGHT PLACE AT THE RIGHT TIME ..But my problem is I know nothing in regards to taking care of it . I am overwhelmed.

Can i have them this close... they are touching .here are the names of some of them.

1. UC Strawberry Shortcake Acropora colony
2. Tabling Acro colony -
3. Green Tabling Acro colony
4. Bali aquacultured green tenuis mini colony
5. aquacultured purple bonsai acro
6. bali aquacultured green acro

Although I am new to the hobby, I learned how to care for them (LPS) , and I do have test kits. I know my tank is pretty stable when it comes to parameters .. However with that much SPS I have no clue what I'm doing .

Questions
1. Is my tank capable , lots of people from other forums says no. eventhough Red sea states it can
2. the other thing i notice when I tested after adding them my PH went down.
3. I'm really hoping to keep them but I don't want it to die either .. my thoughts are to sell them but I dont want to either...Im leaning more into keeping them.

HELP HELP HELP ..ATTACH ARE PICS..

Attachments

• My red sea 130C.jpg
    My red sea 130C.jpg