Recent content by thaitopher

1. T

Brand New To RS, Fairly New To Reef Tanking, And Self Taught [emoji85] lol

Do you have any before pictures? Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337Z using Tapatalk
  2. T

Brand New To RS, Fairly New To Reef Tanking, And Self Taught [emoji85] lol

Hello from central Louisiana. That is incredible! Dont know many people that could have save that tank without any prior experience Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337Z using Tapatalk
  3. T

Lawnmower blenny question

Thanks. I might get a diamond goby again then. That guy did such a good job at cleaning my sand. Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337Z using Tapatalk
  4. T

Thanks. I just hope he can keep me from having the brown film algae on my sand bed Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337Z using Tapatalk
  5. T

So I discovered my diamond goby outside my tank sitting dead on the table. Lesson learned - they really do jump. Before his demise he did a great job at keeping the sand bead clean. Went to Petco today and picked up a lawnmower blenny. Question - I know they aren't sand sifters per say but will...
  6. T

Alveopora Coral

Thanks. I will try the coke bottle target feeding method. My clownish has stayed alive for 11 years in spite of some previous bad habits. Hopefully I can figure this one out Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337Z using Tapatalk
  7. T

Alveopora Coral

So I was at the LFS on Saturday and I saw this cool coral which I decided to buy - alveopora. Turns out it is much more difficult to care for than I originally thought, but too late to take it back. Anyone have any advice who has successfully kept these before? Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
  8. T

Shriveled Condy

Condys are really challenging. I sadly learned the hard way. I rushed it and didn't wait for perfect conditions. Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337Z using Tapatalk
  9. T

New setup/biocube