Recent content by scorpio1646

1. S

My 3 month old Red Sea Max 130D

sorry the ebay link didn't work...try this one: Red Sea Max 130D Aquarium and contents on eBay (end time 11-Jun-10 11:20:05 BST)
  2. S

Hi everybody, regrettably my business is relocating from London to Geneva next month which means I have to find a new home for my aquariums and livestock. Fortunately my LFS has done a deal with me on all my breeding tanks but my beloved Red Sea Max will be looking for a new owner. If any UK...
  3. Peppermint shrimp in my Red Sea Max 130D

Peppermint shrimp in my Red Sea Max 130D

4. S

Hmmm....well I'm no expert on algaes but looking close up this looks more like polyps to me....anybody have a definite ID? :ponder2:
  5. S

Good point about the purple 'algae' Terry, I've never seen algae that colour before and was just told by my LFS that it was 'some kind of algae'...I've been googling images for the past hour but can't get a definite ID, you could be right and it may well be small polyps of coral, I'll go take a...
  6. view through rh side of my rsm130D showing recent addition of mushroom rock

view through rh side of my rsm130D showing recent addition of mushroom rock

close up shot
  7. view through rh side of my rsm130D showing recent addition of mushroom rock

view through rh side of my rsm130D showing recent addition of mushroom rock

distant shot
  8. S

Thanks for the comps guys......I couldn't resist a mushroom rock I saw in my LFS yesterday, the purple and pink algaes are very eyecatching, here's a photo I just took showing the rock viewed through the right hand side of my tank.... and here's one of my cleaner shrimp checking out the...
  9. S

Rsm 130d - Any Ideas How To Cool?