Rearing Picasso Percula Clownfish!

Woodstock

The Wand Geek was here. ;)
RS STAFF
Wow now that we're so close...

Doni, do you want payment for both the fishies plus the shipping we pick or do you want us to pay you for the fish and pay the postage ourselves? I think you've already kinda set things up so we send you the whole thing.

If you have your own shipping account, you're welcome to use it. Just PM me. Otherwise, I'll need the full payment upfront.

hma

Just stopping by Doni Marie ...... uhuuuuuuh looks like a lot of work mama Doni, a lot of work ..... that's for sure.

Woodstock

RS STAFF
PM's sent to the first four people on the list! Happy choosing :D

Here is another video of more babies that will be sorted and ready for sale in about three or four weeks

pedro_mann

Wow! 88 pages, amazing read. I am just getting into clown raising myself. Starting out with a pair of ocellaris I got off e-bay that are laying eggs. I bought a pair of picasso's from a LFS about 100 miles away last weekend. I put a post about them on rareclownfish.com and a kind person over there pointed me to this thread. Your experiences are so detailed I feel like a pro even though I haven't raised a single cluth of eggs yet. Anyhow keep up the good work :turntable

BTW: Can you put me on the list? I am not ready to buy until I can sell a few O's to recoup some of my current costs. I just would like to have a backup in case something happens to one of my Picasso's.

Thank You,
Peter

kathywithbirds

OH OH OH I got the vids!! Oh they're SO CUTE!!! Wiggly lil suckers too. I await Vicki's choice then I get to pick!! YAY!!!!!

Doni, I can't imagine what your house must look like, it must be wall to wall tanks!!

BarbMazz

OH OH OH I got the vids!! Oh they're SO CUTE!!! Wiggly lil suckers too. I await Vicki's choice then I get to pick!! YAY!!!!!

Doni, I can't imagine what your house must look like, it must be wall to wall tanks!!