Chiller Repair Service

Sea Bass

Hello, fellow reefers.
Ive recently come here to R.S. and Id like to put my services to your needs. Im currently looking for people who want to repair instead of replace their broken chiller units.
I offer a warranty of 1-3 years on repairs depending on the manufacturer. Ive repaired units ranging in size from 10 ton commercial units as well as the common 1/8 H.P. and everything in between.
I hope Im not overstepping any rules here by posting my services but I think its valuable service for the cost concious reefer. God knows we would all like to save alittle in this hobby : ).

If anyone out there is interested please drop me a line. Shipping can be negotiated and parts and labor are a fraction of what others will charge from my experience.

I also design and build custon steel tank stands. Eithier from your sketch and or prints or one of my many proven designs. Im a designer/fabricator and an HVAC professional contractor with an electrical back ground and the reefing community gets the best price I can give because of my love for the hobby.

I do honest work and have many satisfied customers and id love to help some other reefers build their dream tank. Please let me know!!!

Frankie

RS STAFF
I have a Customsealife drop in chiller that snapped where the titanium drop in meets the copper. It has a compression fitting inside. Could you fix that?

AQTCJAK

RS Sponsor
Welcome aboard to bad you are no in Cailfornia there are alot of chillers here that need repair. I get about 2-3 per day asking about repairs

Frankie

RS STAFF
I think this guy was full of it. I posted a response the same day and still didn't hear back from him.

cioutlaw

Dont mean to hijack this thread but this guy hasnt been back in over a month.

You can take your chiller to about any local mechanical contractor & get it fixed & not have to pay shipping. Most chillers are just a common piece of refrigeration equipment.